Contact Us

Specialized Drafting, Consulting & Code for Access Control Security Systems.

 

Drafting Services for Data/Voice, CCTV, Intrusion Systems & Parking Gates

Copyright (C) 2014 Steele Drafting, LLC. All Rights Reserved
Steele Drafting, LLC

PO Box 517
Warsaw, Missouri 65355

Email: cindy@steeledrafting.com

Phone: 660-438-5119


Contact us for rate sheet or any additional information.
Business Hours
Monday - Thursday
10:00 - 6:30 Eastern Time
9:00 - 5:30 Central Time
8:00 - 4:30 Mountain Time
7:00 - 3:30 Pacific Time
Closed on Friday's, Weekends and Holiday's
Home
Services
Drafting
Code Review & Consulting
UL & ETL Links
Colorado Jurisdictions Permit's Required
Contact Us